Ukraine and Poland Develops Join Anti-Tank Missile
February 24, 2020
February 26, 2020
Russian Airspace Opened Its Doors

The USA, Canada and Norway will fly in the Russian airspace for the next four days. As part of the Treaty on Open Skies, which was signed in 1992 and entered into force in 2002, Swedish production Saab 340 aircraft will take off from Kubinka. The agreement, which has 34 member states, includes unarmed observation flights in the participating countries. Observation flights are made over the territories of the United States, Canada, European countries, and Russia.

Buy now
Bu site deneyimlerinizi kişiselleştirmek amacıyla KVKK ve GDPR uyarınca çerez (Cookie) kullanmaktadır. Bu konu hakkında detaylı bilgi edinmek için tıklayınız.